普吉岛VIP卡塔公寓项目2期销售中

普吉岛投资性公寓

VIP卡塔公寓项目2期拥有全新的外观和内部设计。我们请了中国顶级的设计公司为项目2期的重新设计房间布局以及设计了清新的、现代化的大楼外观。

公寓项目1期已经完工并在2018年8月运营成为全新的VIP卡塔大酒店。新公寓大楼距卡塔海滩仅500米远,周边配套齐全、发达。VIP卡塔公寓2期一共有209套房间,面积从30平米到60平米。公寓配有2个游泳池,还有一个拥有山景和海景的楼顶餐厅。

 

VIP KATA Condominium in Phuket

 

VIP卡塔公寓项目完工后将有4栋大楼一共387套房间、3栋独立别墅、儿童乐园、4个餐厅和水疗中心。2期项目已于2018年8月开工,将于2020年6年完工。

项目进度:2018年10月

%

项目建设进度

%

已售单元

%

剩余永久产权

项目优势

  • 4星级家庭式酒店
  • 距卡塔海滩仅500米
  • 公共泳池、楼顶花园、餐厅、健身中心、儿童俱乐部
  • 详情:售价包含精装家电套餐
  • 租赁担保计划:8年7%

项目详情

  • 预期完工时间: 2020年6月
  • 建设开始时间: 2018年8月
  • 环境审评(EIA) 通过时间: 2018年6月
  • 单元总数: 209
  • 售价: 125,000 美元起

VIP卡塔公寓2期地理位置

普吉9公司的新项目坐落于原卡塔海滩夜市对面的宽阔马路旁。公寓周边为步行区域、旅游纪念品商店、按摩店、当地农贸市场和购物中心。公寓附近有很多可以提供泰餐、意大利餐、日餐、中餐和印度餐的国际餐厅。公寓500米范围内有不少酒吧、音乐吧和餐厅。

 VIP卡塔公寓配套设施

公寓已完工和正在开发的配套将包括4个游泳池,2个为楼顶的无边泳池,2个观景酒吧,4个餐厅,2个健身俱乐部,水疗中心,儿童乐园,楼顶花园,以及4星级酒店的管理和服务。

жилье на пхукете

 新公寓地理位置和配套设施图片库

VIP卡塔公寓建筑距长达2公里的美丽的卡塔海滩仅500米。距离另一个海滩-卡伦海滩为900米。海滩上有很多旅游活动,包括冲浪俱乐部、迷你高尔夫以及游乐场等。

 VIP卡塔公寓2期售价及支付条款

30平米包含精装家电套餐的单元的售价为125,000美元起。我们提供两种具有不同优势和不同保证租金回报条件的房款支付方案。我们有永久产权和租赁产权可供选择,不同产权的价格差约为10%。

2期单元图片库(3D)

您可以浏览我们全新的干净、简介、美观、现代化的设计,这会让您想起在海边悠闲、舒适的假期。 单元包含宽敞的工作台、厨台,明亮的卫生间,以及放松的客厅区域。您可以点击浏览 3D panorama here >

租赁担保计划

我们VIP卡塔公寓的租赁担保计划将为买家提供8年年返7%的年收益。收益基于包含精装家电套餐的售价计算。税费和物业费等将从每年收益中扣除。

我们对于卡塔区域的愿景

卡塔和卡伦这几年发展迅速。VIP卡塔项目拥有卡塔区域最具发展潜力的地段之一。普吉9公司也持续在此区域投资。2018年到2022年公司计划在卡塔和卡伦区域运营和管理超过1000个客房的4个酒店。这些将包括:VIP卡塔大酒店(2018年)VIP卡塔家庭度假村(2020年),卡伦卡塔精品酒店(2019年),以及圆顶度假村和水疗中心(2021年)。让这些酒店全年被预订对我们来说有些挑战,但是基于泰国旅游市场研究,普吉当地的开发,旅游市场的增长,我们团队在投资性房地产、酒店和度假村方面的管理及市场营销的经验,我们对未来很有信心。

 

VIP卡塔公寓建设更新

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

VIP KATA Condominium — condos for sale

Investment Condominium in Phuket

Phase 2 of VIP KATA Condominium got brand new look and interior design. For the second phase of this project we have invited one of the top Chinese designer companies who rethought our units layouts and added fresh and modern look to the new buildings.

The first phase was completed and launched as a hotel under GRAND KATA VIP brand in August 2018. The location of new condominium buildings are 500 meters from Kata beach and surrounded by well-developed infrastructure. The new phase of VIP KATA Condo got 209 units from 30 to 60 sq.m. There are two swimming pools, restaurants on the roof with a mountain and sea-views.

 

VIP KATA Condominium in Phuket

 

The completed project of VIP KATA Condominium will include total of 387 units in 4 buildings, 3 separate villas, kids park, 4 restaurants and spa. Development of second phase started in August 2018 and scheduled to be completed in June 2020.

%

BUILDING PROGRESS

%

UNITS SOLD

%

FREEHOLD LEFT

Selling points

  • Family hotel with 4 star servives
  • 500 meters from Kata beach
  • Shared pools, rooftop gardens and restaurants, fitness, gym, kids club
  • Details: full furniture package included in the price
  • Rental Guarantee Program: 7% for 8 years

Project details

  • Scheduled completion: June 2020
  • Construction started: August 2018
  • EIA approved: June 2018
  • Number of units: 209
  • Prices from: 125,000 USD

VIP KATA 2 Condominium Location

The new project of Phuket9 Company located on the wide road across from night markets. Near the condominiums there are walking areas, tourist shops, massage parlours, local market and shopping centers. There are also a number of international restaurants with Thai, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, and Indian cuisine. Nightclubs, music bars and restaurants can be found within 500 meters from the development.

VIP KATA infrastructure

Completed and upcoming development of condominium will include 4 swimming pools, 2 of them are rooftop infinity pools, 2 bars with a view, 4 restaurants, 2 fintes clubs, spa complex, kids park, rooftop gardens and 4-star hotel management and service.

жилье на пхукете

New Condominium Location and Infrastructure Photo Gallery

VIP KATA Condominium buildings located within 500 meters from Kata beach — the beautiful sandy 2km-long beach. Another beach — Karon is only within 900 meters from the condo. There are lots of tourist activities around, including surf club, mini-golf and playgrounds.

VIP KATA 2 Unit rices and payment terms

The prices for 30 sq.m. unit which will include full furniture package and decoration starts from 125,000 USD. There are two payment plans which have different advantages and Rental Guarantee Return conditions. There are freehold and leasehold options and prices which differs for about 10%.

Phase 2 Unit Photo Gallery (3Ds)

Take a look at the new clean, minimalistic and modern design which is made with thinking of comfortable vacations near the beach. There is a huge working space, kitchenette, bright bathroom and relaxing living area. You can also preview 3D panorama here >

Rental Guarantee Program

Our rental guarantee program for VIP KATA Condominium offers 7% annual income for the buyers for 8 years. Income calculated from the full selling price which includes furniture package. The tax and common area payment will be deducted from the income of each year.

Our Vision of Kata area

Kata and Karon areas are booming with new developments these years. VIP KATA project got one of the best locations in Kata with positive perspectives. Phuket9 Company continues to invest in the area. Within 2018-2022 years company plans to launch and manage over 1,000 units in 4 hotels in Kata and Karon districts. These will include: Grand KATA VIP (2018), VIKATA Family Resort (2020), Karon Kata Boutique Hotel (2019) and Dome Resort and Spa (2021). For us it will be a struggle to get all these hotels booked through the year, but our beliefs are coming from Thailand tourism market research, Phuket development and growing of it’s attractiveness and growth of our team experience in management and marketing of investment properties, hotels and resorts.

VIP KATA Construction News

Construction site of VIP KATA 2 Condominium

Take a look at the construction site of VIP KATA 2 Condominium. The best time to buy an apartment at the lowest price with minimum risks of delaying construction.

Start of construction VIP KATA 2 Condominium

August 15, 2018 was the ceremony of starting construction work on the project VIP KATA 2 Condominium, Phuket. During the ceremony, the first piles of the buildings of the future condominium were pushed in.