唯卡塔奢华酒店

Condominium唯卡塔奢华酒店

普吉9公司全新的酒店项目位于卡塔夜市对面的主路旁。酒店周边配套齐全,酒店500米范围内拥有众多商店、按摩店、市场、购物中心、酒吧、音乐吧等,同时也有众多国际化餐厅可供选择,如泰餐、意餐、日餐、中餐和印度餐等。

LOCATION: 泰国普吉岛卡塔海滩

STATUS: 2020年8月已完工

LAUNCH: 2020年12月

发送申请

唯卡塔奢华酒店

酒店运营后将配套4个泳池(两处为楼顶无边泳池),2个景观吧台、4家餐厅、2个健身房、水疗馆、儿童乐园、楼顶花园等,项目将采用四星级酒店管理和服务。

带家电精装修的20平米单间公寓售价为449万泰铢起。我们提供全款支付和分期支付两种付款方式供选择,两种方式各有其优势及不同的包租收益条款。

包租计划

唯卡塔酒店提供8年7%的包租计划,包租收益基于配套家具家电精装修的售价计算。税费和物业费将从每年的包租收益中扣除。

 

 

卡塔地区的前景

近年来,卡塔和卡伦区域在蓬勃发展,开发了不少新项目。唯卡塔酒店是卡塔地区地段最佳的项目之一。普吉9公司一直持续在该地区进行投资和建设,公司计划2018年至2022年在卡伦、卡伦区域运营并管理4家酒店,客房总数将超过1000间。这些项目为:格兰德卡塔VIP酒店(2018年)、卡伦卡塔精品酒店(2019年)、唯卡塔奢华酒店(2020年)和VIP卡伦海景公寓(2022年)。普吉岛酒店行业有巨大前景,我们的信念来自于对泰国旅游市场的研究、普吉岛岛持续多年的游客增长量以及普吉9公司团队在房地产、酒店、度假村等方面的投资管理和营销方面经验。当疫情过去,普吉岛的酒店市场将迎来爆发式的回暖和增长。

 

获得免费房产咨询

房地产投资是最可靠的资产保值的方式之一。精心挑选的房产能够带来6%的投资收益。持续增长的游客量、越来越严格的建设限制和有限的土地资源使得普吉岛房地产的价格逐年上涨。

普吉9公司从2004年开始就专业从事于房地产的投资、建设和经营管理。目前公司业务涵盖酒店、公寓和别墅度假村等。

公司最突出的优势是拥有专业及定期更新的普吉岛房地产房地产调研、成功的交钥匙项目建设经验和出众的经营管理能力。

发送申请

“我将为您提供真实而准确的普吉岛房地产资讯。请直接联系我们,我们将为您提供泰国房地产的最佳优惠。” 

吴悠
普吉9销售经理

Wekata Luxury Hotel

CondominiumWekata Luxury Hotel

The new project of Phuket9 Company is located on the wide road across from night markets. Near the condominium there are walking areas, tourist shops, massage parlours, local markets and shopping centers. There are also a number of international restaurants with Thai, Italian, Japanese, Chinese and Indian cuisine. Nightclubs, music bars and restaurants can be found within 500 meters from the development.

 

 

LOCATION: Kata Beach, Phuket, Thailand

STATUS: Construction Complete - August 2020

LAUNCH: December 2020

Wekata Website

วีกะตะ ลักซัวรี่ วีไอพีกะตะ คอนโดมิเนียม 2

Completed and upcoming condominium development will include 4 swimming pools, 2 of them are rooftop infinity pools, 2 bars with a view, 4 restaurants, 2 fitness clubs, spa complex, kids park, rooftop gardens and 4-star hotel management and service.

The prices for 30 sq.m. unit which will include full furniture package and decoration starts from 145,000 USD. There are two payment plans which have different advantages and Rental Guarantee Return conditions. There are freehold and leasehold options and prices which differs for about 10%.

Rental Program

Our rental program for VIP KATA Condominium offers 7% annual income for the buyers for 8 years. Income is calculated from the full selling price which includes furniture package. The tax and common area payment will be deducted from the income of each year.

Our Vision of Kata Area

Kata and Karon areas are booming with new developments these years. VIP KATA project got one of the best locations in Kata with positive perspectives. Phuket9 Company continues to invest in the area. Within 2018-2022 years company plans to launch and manage over 1,000 units in 4 hotels in Kata and Karon districts. These will include: Grand KATA VIP (2018), VIP KATA Family Resort (2020), Karon Kata Boutique Hotel (2019) and Dome Resort and Spa (2021). For us it will be a struggle to get all these hotels booked through the year, but our beliefs are coming from Thailand tourism market research, Phuket development and growth of its attractiveness and also from the increase of our team experience in management and marketing of investment properties, hotels and resorts.

Get a free property consulting

Real estate investment is one of the most reliable ways to save capital. A well-chosen object brings passive income of 6% per year. Phuket real estate rises in price due to increased tourist flow, construction restrictions and land limits.

Phuket9 has been professionally engaged in investing, building and managing real estate in Phuket since 2004. The portfolio of the company includes hotels, condominiums and villas.

The main advantage of the company is a professional and regular Phuket real esatet market researh, turn-key construction experience and management skills.

Send request

“I will provide to you actual information about Real Estate Market in Phuket. Contact us directly and we will present you best conditions to by profitable property in Thailand.” 

Mr. Kirill Vyalykh
Phuket9 Marketing Director