普吉岛2016-2020年新开发的公寓

十二月 12, 2018 | General-CN, 公司新闻

什么是公寓?

公寓是共享土地、配套基建和特殊执照的住宅大楼。公寓的单元允许外国人持有产权。公寓是外国人在泰国购买的最常见的住宅类型。

购买公寓的目的

在普吉岛购买公寓的最主要的是出于投资目的。公寓执照在未来允许管理公司申请到酒店运营执照。这使得租赁业主公寓运营成日租酒店并从中盈利具有可能性。

普吉公寓的选择

2018-2019年,普吉岛由不同开发商开发的公寓项目40-50个可选择。这些加起来大概有6000-7000个公寓单元。这些会给潜在买家带来一些选择上的困难。

在普吉岛选择房地产的困难

在普吉岛选择房地产最主要的困难是缺乏项目的信息。大多数情况下,买家难以评估地产中介提供的信息。要冷静评估投资性房产,很有必要了解位置差别、土地价格差别、配套基建情况和区域发展前景。

缺乏所有项目的数据库

中介根据客户的要求来选择 投资性房地产.一方面,中介有兴趣为客户提供最好的房地产选项,另一方面,中介从开发商那收取佣金。开发商能通过一些条款和支付给中介的佣金来影响中介的广告和宣传。

地段误解

海岛上不同地段的土地价格可能相差十倍。同样大小的土地,但是距离海滩距离的不同,或者区域基建情况的差别,土地价格可以从500万泰铢到1亿5000万泰铢不等。同样地,不同地段公寓项目每平方米的价格大约为8万泰铢到10万泰铢不等。

基础设施建设和发展前景误解

普吉岛的基建在日新月异地发展和变化中。要理解区域的发展前景,你必须了解现有项目的和将来规划项目的信息。这项相互竞争的项目将对地产公司和你所选择的公寓的租金回报收益造成影响。购物中心、新餐馆、娱乐中心(水上乐园、儿童乐园等)等项目将增加区域的吸引力和房地产的需求。

普吉岛所有公寓清单表格

下面表格所列的公寓是普吉9公司VIP卡塔公寓项目的竞品项目。我们做这个表格的目的是让潜在的买家增进对普吉岛房地产市场的了解。如果感兴趣,可以联系开发商获取更多信息。比较不同地段的项目的销售价格、租赁担保计划收益、预期建设开始时间和完工时间。

如何使用公寓清单表格?

这份表格可以帮助你提前选择感兴趣的目标,并从普吉岛房地产中介那索要相关信息和建议。

请将表格向右移动以查看更多信息,例如价格、环境审评(EIA) ,项目网址链接和开发商联系信息等。

这份表格将每个月3-4次更新数据和开发商项目信息等。请关注普吉9公司 Facebook页面 以获取普吉岛最新的房地产信息。

wdt_ID Project name Area To beach Start End EIA Units Buildings Prices THB Income Rental Term Website Email Phone Developer Other
1 Citygate Kamala 600 2015 2019 EIA 388 5 3.500.000 7 5 http://www.citygatephuket.com info@citygatephuket.com +66-76-385-663 Citygate Exclusive Development Co., Ltd
2 Seventh Sky Bangtao 500 2016 171 1 3.200.000 8 3 http://seventhskyphuket.com/ sale@seventhskyphuket.com +66-76-39-0474
3 Infinity Bangtao 800 2017 78 1 2.700.000 8 3 https://fb.com/InfinityResidencePhuket/ +66-94-373-1211
4 Calypso Garden Residences Naiharn 900 2018 2019 EIA 86 1 3.450.000 7 3 http://phuketcalypsogarden.com sales@phuketcalypsogarden.com +66-91-034-4004 EVG Group Development Co., ltd
5 The Peaks Residence Kata Noi 300 2017 2020 416 23 5.400.000 8 3 http://www.thepeaksresidence.com/ info@thepeaksresidence.com +66-76-600-029 Ocean Group Asia
6 ReLife The Windy Naiharn 800 2017 2019 120 1 3.500.000 7 3 http://relifecondo.com/windy/ bd-mkt.mg@relifecondo.com +66-85-5706754 Re Life Co., LTD
7 Aristo Karon Karon 1.000 2017 2019 EIA 301 15 2.800.000 8 3 http://thearisto-group.com/ sales@thearisto-group.com Rinthara development Co., LTD
8 Aristo Patong Patong 1.000 2017 2018 EIA 122 18 3.980.000 http://thearisto-group.com/ sales@thearisto-group.com Rinthara development Co., LTD
9 Phuket Encore The Residence Karon 800 2017 2020 360 5 3.800.000 8 3 http://phuketencore.com/home info@phuketencore.com +66-95-429-2934 Chalong Concrete Group of companies
10 Coco Sea Naiharn Naiharn 800 2016 376 12 5.300.000 6 15 https://www.cissagroup.com info@cissagroup.com Con-F Development Co., Ltd

VIP卡塔公寓

vip kata condominium

访问VIP卡塔公寓项目官方网站可以查看完整的购买普吉9公司公寓的信息。

* 普吉岛公寓清单表格免责声明

表格中所列信息来自于公开来源。免费下载和使用所有数据的风险由自己承担。如果您发现任何错误或缺失的数据并乐于完善这份表格,请将信息发送至email:office@phuket9.com 

Read more

公司总部

普吉9有限公司
58/88 Moo 6, Soi Rouyphad,
T. Rawai, A. Muang,
Phuket, 83130,
Thailand

快速联系人

销售部:
WeChat ID: phuket9office
+66-62-242-2735 (卢景富)
sales@phuket9.com

即时消息

社交网络页面

A-Z New Condominiums in Phuket — new developments 2016-2020

Nov 19, 2018 | Phuket Development

What is condominium

Condominium is a residential complex with a common territory, infrastructure and a special license. Apartments in the condominium are allowed to issue in the property of foreign citizens. Condominiums are the most common type of housing that is acquired by foreign foreingers in Thailand.

The purpose of buying apartments in a condominium

The main purpose of buying apartments in a condominium in Phuket is an investment. A condominium license in the future allows management companies to obtain a hotel license. This in turn makes it possible to lease the apartment of owners in the daily rent and make a profit.

Choice of condominiums in Phuket

For the period 2018-2019, the choice of condominiums in Phuket is represented by 40-50 new projects from diffrent developers. This is about 6-7 thousand apartments. Such a choice for a potential buyer entails some difficulties.

The difficulty of choosing a property in Phuket

The main difficulties of choosing an apartment in Phuket are expressed mainly by the lack of information about the projects. In most cases, the buyer is not able to evaluate the offers offered by the real estate agency.For a sober assessment of investment housing, it is necessary to understand the difference in location, to understand the difference in the cost of land, the situation with infrastructure and the prospect of the area.

Lack of a single database of all projects

Agencies select investment property individually by the request of the client. On the one hand, the agent will be interested in offering the best option for the client, on the other hand, the agency receives commissions from the developer. Developers can influence the proposals advertised by agencies, the conditions and commissions that they pay for the promotion of their objects.

Misunderstanding of location

The difference in the price of land in different areas of the island can be tenfold. Plots of the same size, but with different distances from the beach, or the infrastructure of the district can cost as much as 5 million and 150 million baht. At the same time, the cost per square meter of an apartment in projects with different locations will be around 80-100 thousand baht per square meter.

Misunderstanding of infrastructure and prospects

Infrastructure of Phuket is actively developing and changing. To understand the prospect of the district, you have to know information about both existing and future projects. These may be competing projects that will affect the occupancy and rental income of the selected condominium. Either projects such as shopping centers, new restaurants, entertainment complexes (water park, kids park, etc.) that will increase the interest in the district and the demand for housing.

All Phuket condominiums from A to Z

The list of condominiums listed below is actually a list of competitors for the project VIP KATA Condominium by Phuket9 company. The purpose of the list is to allow potential buyers to increase their understanding of the Phuket real estate market. If desired, contact the developers for more information. Compare projects in different locations at the initial price for an apartment, the program of guaranteed income, the dates of the proposed construction and commissioning.

How to use the list of condominiums

This list will allow you to pre-select interesting object and to request information and advice from agents of real estate on the island.

Please scroll table to the right to see more information, such as prices, EIA approvals, projects website URL and developers contact information.

This list is updated 3-4 times per month with new data and developments. Subscribe to Phuket9 page on Facebook to get the most recent information about real estate development in Phuket.

wdt_ID Project name Area To beach Start End EIA Units Buildings Prices THB Income Rental Term Website Email Phone Developer Other
1 Citygate Kamala 600 2015 2018 Yes 388 5 3.500.000 7 5 http://www.citygatephuket.com info@citygatephuket.com +66-76-385-663 Citygate Exclusive Development Co., Ltd
2 Seventh Sky Bangtao 500 2016 171 1 3.200.000 8 3 http://seventhskyphuket.com/ sale@seventhskyphuket.com +66-76-39-0474
3 Infinity Bangtao 800 2017 78 1 2.700.000 8 3 https://fb.com/InfinityResidencePhuket/ +66-94-373-1211
4 Calypso Garden Residences Naiharn 900 2018 2019 Yes 86 1 3.450.000 7 3 http://phuketcalypsogarden.com sales@phuketcalypsogarden.com +66-91-034-4004 EVG Group Development Co., ltd
5 The Peaks Residence Kata Noi 300 2017 2020 416 23 5.400.000 8 3 http://www.thepeaksresidence.com/ info@thepeaksresidence.com +66-76-600-029 Ocean Group Asia
6 ReLife The Windy Naiharn 800 2017 2019 120 1 3.500.000 7 3 http://relifecondo.com/windy/ bd-mkt.mg@relifecondo.com +66-85-5706754 Re Life Co., LTD
7 Aristo Karon Karon 1.000 2017 2019 Yes 301 15 2.800.000 8 3 http://thearisto-group.com/ sales@thearisto-group.com Rinthara development Co., LTD
8 Aristo Patong Patong 1.000 2017 2018 Yes 122 18 3.980.000 http://thearisto-group.com/ sales@thearisto-group.com Rinthara development Co., LTD
9 Phuket Encore The Residence Karon 800 2017 2020 360 5 3.800.000 8 3 http://phuketencore.com/home info@phuketencore.com +66-95-429-2934 Chalong Concrete Group of companies
10 Coco Sea Naiharn Naiharn 800 2016 2020 376 12 5.300.000 6 15 https://www.cissagroup.com/wyndham-naiharn-beach-phuket/ info@cissagroup.com Con-F Development Co., Ltd

VIP KATA Condominium

vip kata condominium

Complete information about purchasing condominiums of Phuket9 company can be found at official page of VIP KATA Condominium project.

* Disclamer for A-Z Phuket Condominiums List

The information is gathered from open sources. You are free to download and use all data at your own risk. If you found any mistake or missed data and would like to update this list, please send information to the following email: office@phuket9.com 

Read more